피아노리 계정 및 클라우드 데이터 삭제

Delete your Pianori account and cloud data

삭제되는 데이터 · Data deleted

Your sign-in account, ranking data, song records, and cloud progress backups are permanently deleted.

자동으로 삭제되지 않는 데이터 · Data kept

Child profiles and learning records stored only on the device remain.

앱 자체 사용 분석 · In-app usage analytics

앱 자체 사용 분석은 비활성화되어 있어 익명 이용 이벤트를 새로 수집하지 않습니다.

In-app usage analytics are disabled, so new anonymous usage events are not collected.

1. 본인 인증 · Verify your account

삭제할 때 사용한 것과 같은 계정으로 로그인하세요.

Sign in with the same account you want to delete.

2. 영구 삭제 · Permanently delete

먼저 본인 인증을 완료해주세요. · Verify your account first.

Visiting this page does not delete anything. Deletion starts only after verification, confirmation, and pressing the delete button.